Regular Member

Our Contributors

Rokibul Hasan Talukder

Assistant Director, Ambala Foundation

rokib@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01718-075871

Rabby Alam Mondol

Md. Rabby Alam Mondol

Manager - HR & Admin, Ambala Foundation

rabby@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408617

Ripa Khatun

Mst. Ripa Khatun

Deputy Manager - MIS, Ambala Foundation

ripa@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408612

Kazi Faisal Islam

Kazi Faisal Islam

Deputy Manager - Communication & Advocacy, Ambala Foundation

faisal@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01701-266960

Kamrul Hasan

Kamrul Hasan

associate Officer - HR & Admin, Ambala Foundation

kamrul@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408624

S.M Mahedi Hasan

S. M. Mahedi Hasan

Director, Life Center

lifecenterbd@gmail.com

+88-01711-450350

Our Contributors

Farhad Habib

Manager-Corporate Sales, Singer Bangladesh LTD

farhad@singerbd.com

+88-0193-6667984

Our Contributors

Md. Mostafizar Rahman

Assistant Director - MFP, Ambala Foundation

mostafiz@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408600

Our Contributors

Mohammad Ali

Manager, Ambala IT

ali@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408686

Our Contributors

Md Asaduzzaman

Manager - Audit, AmbalaFoundation

asad@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408601

Our Contributors

Md. Abdul Alim

Assistant Manager - Accounts, Ambala Foundation

alim@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01708-408613

Our Contributors

Arobinda Biswas

Associate Officer - Accounts, Ambala Foundation

arobinda@ambalafoundation.org

+88-01713-544218

Our Contributors

M. S. M. Zahedi Azam

Deputy Manager-Corporate Sales, Singer Bangladesh LTD

zahedi.azam@singerbd.com

+88-01713-480554

Our Contributors

Hasib Mujtaba

Nitol Electronics Bangladesh LTD

mujtaba.hasib76@gmail.com

+88-01713-452129

We contribute to change their lives